Laboratory MOCT

SCIENTIFIC CREATIVE LABORATORY PSYCHOTECHNOLOGIES ''MOCT''

ABOUT LABORATORY



HISTORY OF CREATION     ''MOCT''

GUIDELINES

PRODUCTS

PSYCHIC TRAINING
    TECHNOLOGIES





HOME


Copyright © 1999 - 2016
«Laboratory MOCT»

THE THIRD MILLENIUM PSYCHOTECHNOLOGIES      

PSYCHIC TRAINING TECHNOLOGIES
OF THE LABORATORY    



    We had been developing aspects of psychic training, designed to reveal latent human reserves becoming apparent in extreme cases, to discover efficient ways of self-recovery after (or in the course of) intense activities,
as well as to resolve the problem of preserving one’s identity during transformation of conscious form in ASCs.1
  A number of scientific and research centers had been got involved as counter-agents for thorough elaboration of the subject area: departments of Psychology, Physiology of universities of St Petersburg, of Moscow, of Tartu; Research Institute in Vilnius, Institute of Biomedical Problems (IBMP) of Moscow, Research Institute of Psychology, Academy of Sciences of USSR (Moscow), and others, as well as some other research organizations working in the area of mental and physiological self-regulation of human psyche, organization and self-organization of human psyche and capabilities for human self-development.

  In the issue of research and practical work in that area (including testing of some techniques of self-regulation, offered by various authors, their modification and development of our own methods in that area) and proper original technology of psychic training took shape; it was tested in practical work with sportsmen, military cadets, students and other human contingents.
  At the present time group of instructors has been working in the laboratory "MOCT", successfully using various technologies of psychic training and of recovery.
  Instructors permanently improve their skills, particularly, due to seminars on modern psychic training methods under the guidance of our leading domestic and foreign experts. A group of instructors regularly conducts training seminars.

 

________________________________________________________________________
    1 ASC - altered states of consciousness.

Laboratory MOCT

НАУЧНАЯ ТВОРЧЕСКАЯ ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ ПСИХОТЕХНОЛОГИЙ ''MOCT ''

О ЛАБОРАТОРИИ



ИСТОРИЯ СОЗДАНИЯ

ИСТОРИЯ ПЕРСОНАЛИИ

• ОСНОВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ

РАЗРАБОТКИ

ПСИХОТРЕНИНГОВЫЕ
    ТЕХНОЛОГИИ





HOME


Copyright © 1999 - 2017
«Laboratory MOCT»

ПСИХОТЕХНОЛОГИИ ТРЕТЬЕГО ТЫСЯЧЕЛЕТИЯ      

ПСИХОТРЕНИНГОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ЛАБОРАТОРИИ    



    Нами проводилась разработка аспектов психотренинга, направленных на выявление скрытых резервов человека, проявляющихся в экстремальные ситуациях, эффективных способов самовосстановления после (либо во время) напряженной деятельности,
а также задачи сохранения своей идентичности при преобразованиях формы сознания в ИСС.
  В качестве контрагентов для всесторонней проработки тематики привлекались ряд научных организаций: кафедры психологии, физиологии университетов: Ленинградского, Московского, Тартуского, Вильнюсского НИИ; Институт медико-биологических проблем (ИМБП) г.Москва; институт психологии АН СССР г.Москва, и др., а также ряд других научных организаций, разрабатывающих проблемы психической и физиологической саморегуляции человека, организации и самоорганизации психики и возможностей саморазвития человека.

  В результате научно-исследовательской и практической работы в этом направлении (в т.ч. апробации ряда методик психической саморегуляции, предлагаемых различными авторами, их модификаций и разработки своих методов в этой области) сложилась собственная оригинальная технология психотренинга, апробированная в практических работах со спортсменами, курсантами военных училищ, студентами и другим контингентом.
 В настоящее время в лаборатории "МОСТ" работает группа инструкторов, владеющая разнообразными психотренинговыми и восстановительными технологиями.
  Квалификация инструкторов постоянно повышается, чему способствует их обучение современным методам психотренинга на семинарах под руководством ведущих наших и зарубежных специалистов. Инструкторская группа регулярно проводит учебно-практические психотренинги и семинары