Laboratory MOCT

SCIENTIFIC CREATIVE LABORATORY PSYCHOTECHNOLOGIES ''MOCT''

ABOUT LABORATORY



HISTORY OF CREATION     ''MOCT''

GUIDELINES

PRODUCTS

PSYCHIC TRAINING
    TECHNOLOGIES





HOME


Copyright © 1999 - 2016
«Laboratory MOCT»

THE THIRD MILLENIUM PSYCHOTECHNOLOGIES      

GUIDELINES    



    The laboratory have been developing main directions in the scope of the program "MOCT", which is a part of the research project "AHRC"1 (Institute for Natural Science Problems in AEN RF).
   As a result of the work in the scope of the above mentioned program a psychic training program had been created, as well as some software and hardware tools and methodological support for automated systems for rapid diagnosis, psychological prophylaxis, rehabilitation and forming altered states of consciousness (ASC), based on the analysis and correction of inter-hemispheric interactions and taking into account individual bio-rhythmologic characteristics of operators in the waking state and during sleep.
   This products have been created based on the methods of stimulation and control in ASCs, estimates of inter-hemispheric brain asymmetry, effects of biologically controllable resonance, biorhythmologic methods of control and prediction of the human condition, methods to monitor hemodynamic parameters in order to determine the resources of cardiovascular system of subjects, training techniques using the biofeedback (BFB) to control psycho-physiological states, and group practices of ASCs development, methods for identifying the lateral morpho-phenotype and strategy of activity; techniques for conscious control of one’s own psycho-physiological state during sleep; approaches to design specific spatial characteristics for rooms (particularly, for psychological relief rooms) in order to create required psycho-physiological ambiance,

as well as a set of different training techniques based on IMG2, AOG3 (Activity-Organizational Game) psychonetics, transpersonal psychology, classical and Erickson hypnosis (CH, EH), NLP, DHE, NHR and other modern approaches in Applied Psychology.

   From our point of view, the most promising research direction at the moment would be further development of methods for conscious control of one’s own psycho-physiological state during sleep (in LD4) and creation of stable identity'' keys'' in order to preserve the self-control in ASCs that occur spontaneously due to unknown factors.
For more details see
workshops, laboratories and programs ''MOCT''.

 

________________________________________________________________________
    1 Program "AHRC" - Activation of human reserve capabilities.

    2 IMG - Intellectual and Methodological Games

    3 AOG - Activity-Organizational Game. The founder of the methodological movement
       is Georgy Petrovich Shchedrovitsky (GP).


    4 LD - Lucid Dreams

Laboratory MOCT

НАУЧНАЯ ТВОРЧЕСКАЯ ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ ПСИХОТЕХНОЛОГИЙ ''MOCT ''

О ЛАБОРАТОРИИ



ИСТОРИЯ СОЗДАНИЯ

• ИСТОРИЯ ПЕРСОНАЛИИ

• ОСНОВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ

РАЗРАБОТКИ

ПСИХОТРЕНИНГОВЫЕ
    ТЕХНОЛОГИИ





HOME


Copyright © 1999 - 2017
«Laboratory MOCT»

ПСИХОТЕХНОЛОГИИ ТРЕТЬЕГО ТЫСЯЧЕЛЕТИЯ      

ОСНОВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ    

    В лаборатории проводятся разработки магистральных направлений определенных программой "МОСТ", являющейся составной частью научно-исследовательской работы "Активация Резервных Возможностей Человека" (НИР АРВЧ1) Института Проблем Естествознания АЕН РФ.
   В результате выполнения работы по выше указанной программе были разработаны психотренинговые программы, создан ряд программно-технических средств и методического обеспечения автоматизированных систем экспресс диагностики, психопрофилактики, реабилитации и формирования Измененных Состояний Сознания (ИСС) на основе анализа и коррекции межполушарных взаимодействий и учета индивидуальных биоритмологических характеристик операторов в бодрствующем состоянии и во время сна.
   В основу положены: методы стимуляции и контроля ИСС, оценки межполушарной асимметрии мозга, биоуправляемых резонансных воздействий, биоритмологические методы контроля и прогноза состояния человека, методы определения гемодинамических показателей для определения ресурсов сердечно-сосудистой системы человека, обучающие методы управления психофизиологическим состоянием с помощью биологической обратной связи (БОС),групповые методы формирования ИСС, методы выявления латерального морфофенотипа и стратегии деятельности, методы осознанного управления психофизиологическим состоянием во время сна, методы проектирования особых пространственных характеристик помещений (в частности комнат психологической разгрузки) для создания

необходимой психофизиологической среды обитания, а также комплекс различных тренинг-методик на основе ИМИ2, ОДИ3 (Организационно-Деятельностные Игры), психонетики, военной психологии, трансперсональной психологии, гипноза, НЛП, DHE, NHR и других современных подходов практической психологии.

   В настоящий момент наиболее перспективными с нашей точки зрения является дальнейшее развитие методов осознанного управления психофизиологическим состоянием во время бодрствования и сна (ОС4), а также формирование устойчивых ''ключей идентичности'' для сохранения самоконтроля при ИСС вызванных неизвестными факторами.
Подробнее смотрите
учебно-практические семинары , и программы лаборатории ''МОСТ''.

 

________________________________________________________________________
    1 Программа "АРВЧ" - Активация Резервных Возможностей Человека.

    2 ИМИ - Интеллектуально-Методологические Игры

    3 ОДИ - Организационно-Деятельностные Игры. Основатель методологического
       движения в нашей стране Г.П. Щедровицкий (ММК)


    4 ОС -Осознанные Сновидения